CCAE Board of Directors 2017-2018

OFFICERS
Jeff Todd - Profile
CCAE President
Executive Director, alumni UBC/Associate Vice President, Alumni,
University of British Columbia
Robert H. Lee Alumni Centre,
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
☎ 604-827-3014
jeff.todd@ubc.ca
Julie Davis, CFRE - Profile
Vice-President
Vice-President, External Relations & Advancement,
Trent University            1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
Canada K9L 0G2
☎ (705)-748-1011 ex. 7207
juliedavis@trentu.ca
Gillian Morrison - Profile
Vice-President
Assistant Vice President, Divisional Relations and Campaigns,
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON M5S 3J3
☎ 416-978-7713
gillian.morrison@utoronto.ca
     
DIRECTORS

Penny Blackwood - Profile
Executive Director, Development, Memorial University of Newfoundland
20 Lambe's Lane
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7
☎ 709-864-4044
pablackw@mun.ca

Derek Cassoff - Profile
Managing Director, Communications and Donor Relations,
McGill University
University Advancement
PEEL 1555
9th Floor, Room 912
Montreal, QC H3A 3L8
☎ 514-398-5459
derek.cassoff@mcgill.ca

Brian Daly - Profile
President & CEO,
The University of Winnipeg Foundation (MB)
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB Canada
R3B 2E9
☎ 204.786.9993
b.daly@uwinnipeg.ca

Steve Hornsby - Profile Executive Director, Advancement Services, Queen’s University            55 Stuart St.
Kingston, ON K7L 3N6
☎ 613-533-6000 x78848
steve.hornsby@queensu.ca

Doug Mann - Profile
Executive Director of Philanthropy and Alumni,
Trinity College School
55 Deblaquire St N.
Port Hope, ON L1A 4K7
☎ 905-885-1295
dmann@tcs.on.ca

Paul McCullough - Profile
Vice-President, Advancement & Alumni Relations,
British Columbia Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada, V5G 3H2
☎ 604-432-8792
paul_mccullough@bcit.ca

James McMillan
Director of Advancement,
Selwyn House School
95, chemin de la Côte-Saint-Antoine
Westmount (Québec)
H3Y 2H8
☎ 514-931-9481 x2269

Rod Morrison - Profile
Vice-President, Advancement, Acadia University
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, Nova Scotia, B4P 2R6
☎ 902-585-1818
rod.morrison@acadiau.ca

 Jason Moreton - Profile
Associate Vice-President, Alumni Advancement, University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East,
Guelph, ON, Canada
☎ 519-824-4120 ext. 56183
jmoreton@uoguelph.ca

     
     
CCAE STAFF AND RESOURCES
Mark Hazlett
Executive Director
184 Parkhurst Drive
Fredericton, NB E3B 2J4
☎ 506-471-7531
haz@ccaecanada.org
Heather Dow
CCAE Association Manager

4 Cataraqui Street, Suite 310
Kingston, ON K7K 1Z7
☎ 613-531-9213
hdow@eventsmgt.com
Tara Sandler
Program Development & Volunteer Management Officer
☎ 514.992.8272
sandler@ccaecanada.org
Janet Sailian
CCAE Communications Consultant
☎ 239-233-3265
janetsailian@gmail.com

 

 

Lucie Legault
Translator
4443, Roitelet
Rock Forest (Québec) J1N 2Z2
☎ 819-864-4762
 

National Partners

MBNA TD